Skip to main content
header logo

 
Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter
 
 
Southern Cayuga CSD Athletics
Home of the CHIEFS



Fall 2021 Coaches
Sport Coach Email
Boys Mod Soccer Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
Boys V Soccer Colton Gregg greggc@southerncayuga.org
Girls Mod Soccer Dennis Johnson dennisj@southerncayuga.org
Girls V Soccer Tim Amory amoryt@southerncayuga.org
Girls JV Volleyball Leslie Kiser lkiser05@gmail.com
Girls V Volleyball Todd Ward muthisward@hotmail.com
Girls Mod Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Girls V Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Cross Country Kerry Mason kecky13@hotmail.com
V Cross Country Bill Mullarney mullarneyw@gmail.com

                                                                                   
Winter
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL 
V Boys’ Basketball    
JV Boys’ Basketball    
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 7)    
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 8)    
V Girls’ Basketball    
JV Girls’ Basketball    
Mod Girls' Basketball(Gr7&8)  
 
V Boys’ Swimming    
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 7)    
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 8)    
                       
Spring 
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
V Baseball          
V Softball       
Mod Softball     
V Golf    
V Track    
V Tennis    
Mod Track    

 
 
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026