Skip to main content
header logo

 
Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter
 
 
Southern Cayuga CSD Athletics
Home of the CHIEFS


SCCS Coaching Staff

Fall 2019
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL 
Boys' Mod Soccer Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
Boys' V Soccer Colton Gregg greggc@southerncayuga.org
Girls’ Mod Soccer Dennis Johnson johnsond@southerncayuga.org
JV Girls’ Volleyball Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
V Girls’ Volleyball Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga,org
V Girls' Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls' Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Cross Country Sarah Allen/Bill Mullarney allens@southerncayuga.org
V Cross Country Sarah Allen/Bill Mullarney allens@southerncayuga.org
                                                                                   
Winter 2019-20
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL (click below)
V Boys’ Basketball Dennis Johnson johnsond@southerncayuga.org
JV Boys’ Basketball Steve Farkas  
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 7) Ryan Vanacore  
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 8) Justin Frisbie frisbiej@southerncayuga.org
V Girls’ Basketball Ed Heslop EdHeslop@rochester.rr.com
JV Girls’ Basketball Colleen Lukas lukaszewski23@yahoo.com
Mod Girls' Basketball(Gr7&8) TBA (7th)
Cathy Haight (8th)

 
V Boys’ Swimming Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 7) Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 8) Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga.org
                       
Spring 2020
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
V Baseball          
V Softball       
Mod Softball     
V Golf    
V Track    
V Tennis    
Mod Track    

 
 
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026