Skip to main content
header logo

 
Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter
 
Southern Cayuga CSD Athletics
Home of the CHIEFS


SCCS Coaching Staff

Fall 2018
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL 
Boys' Mod Soccer Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
Boys' V Soccer Joe Landry landryj@southerncayuga.org
Girls’ Mod Soccer Dennis Johnson johnsond@southerncayuga.org
Girls' Var Soccer Tim Amory amoryt@southerncayuga.org
JV Girls’ Volleyball Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
V Girls’ Volleyball Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga,org
V Girls' Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls' Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Cross Country Sarah Allen allens@southerncayuga.org
V Cross Country Sarah Allen allens@southerncayuga.org
                                                                                   
Winter 2018-2019
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL (click below)
V Boys’ Basketball Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
JV Boys’ Basketball Dennis Johnson johnsond@southerncayuga.org
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 7) Ryan Vanacore  
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 8) Steve Farkas, Jr  
V Girls’ Basketball Ed Heslop EdHeslop@rochester.rr.com
JV Girls’ Basketball Molly Osterhoudt molly.oster2122@gmail.com
Mod Girls' Basketball(Gr7&8) TBA (7th)
Colleen Lukas (8th)

lukaszewski23@yahoo.com
V Boys’ Swimming Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 7) Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 8) Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga.org
                       
Spring 2019
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
V Baseball          
V Softball       
Mod Softball     
V Golf    
V Track    
Mod Track    
 
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026