Athletics
Athletics Home ::
Athletic Director ::
Choose your sport calendar ::
Athletic Handbook ::
Booster Club ::
Coaches Corner ::
Coaching Staff ::
Community Sports ::
Concussion Management for Parents ::
Directions to Game Locations ::
Events ::
Friday Night Lights ::
Game Results ::
Physical Forms & Paperwork ::
SCCS Chiefs Hall of Fame ::
SCCS Coaching & Volunteer Application ::
Southern Cayuga CSD Athletics
Home of the CHIEFS


Coaching Staff 2017-2018

Fall 2017
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL 
Boys' Mod Soccer Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
Boys' V Soccer Joe Landry landryj@southerncayuga.org
Girls’ Mod Soccer Tim Amory amoryt@southerncayuga.org
Girls' Var Soccer Cathy Haight haightc@southerncayuga.org
JV Girls’ Volleyball Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
V Girls’ Volleyball Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga,org
V Girls' Swim Caitlin Rejman rejmancaitlin@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls' Swim Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Cross Country Riley Shurtleff rileyshurtleff@gmail.com
V Cross Country Sarah Allen allens@southerncayuga.org
                                                                                   
Winter 2017-2018
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL (click below)
V Boys’ Basketball Greg Otis otisg@southerncayuga.org
JV Boys’ Basketball Dennis Johnson djj717@yahoo.com
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 7) Joe Landry landryj@southerncayuga.org
Mod Boys’ Basketball (Gr 8) Cathy Haight haightc@southerncayuga.org
V Girls’ Basketball Ed Heslop EdHeslop@rochester.rr.com
JV Girls’ Basketball Molly Osterhoudt molly.oster2122@gmail.com
Mod Girls' Basketball(Gr7&8) Cathy Haight & Colleen Lukas haightc@southerncayuga.org
lukaszewski23@yahoo.com
V Boys’ Swimming  Cathy Murray murrayc@southerncayuga.org
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 7) Hannah Rosekrans rosekransh@gmail.com
Mod Girls’ Volleyball (Gr 8) Anita Furness furnessa@southerncayuga.org
                       
Spring 2018
 
SPORT COACH EMAIL
JV Baseball       CJ Calarco Calarcof@southerncayuga.org
V Softball    Molly Osterhoudt molly.oster2122@gmail.com
V Golf Alex Veiga veigaa@southerncayuga.org
V Track  Bill Mullarney mullarneyw@southerncayuga.org
Mod Track  Joe Landry Landryj@southerncayuga.org

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
Southern Cayuga School District
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026

Phone: 315.364.7211
Fax: 315.364.7863

www.southerncayuga.org

Emily Howland Elementary
Phone: 315.364.7098
Fax: 315.364.7590

Jr/Sr High School
Phone: 315.364.7111
Fax: 315.364.8207