Skip to main content
header logo

Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter

SCCS Residents will elect three Board of Education members
On May 21, 2019, Southern Cayuga CSD residents will elect three members to the Board of Education.
The terms of BOE members Matthew Bennett, Susan Gloss and Ann LaFave expire June 30, 2019.  These terms of office will be for three years beginning July 1, 2019.  The three top vote-getters will be elected to these seats.
Candidate petitions can be obtained at the District Office, 2384 State Route 34B.  Twenty-five signatures of qualified voters are needed on the petition, which must then be filed with the District Clerk no later than 5:00 pm on April 22, 2019.  
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026