Skip to main content
header logo

 
Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter
 

Southern Cayuga CSD Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Extension E-Mail Address
Adams Nynette 1100 AdamsN@southerncayuga.org
Allen Sarah 2511 AllenS@southerncayuga.org
Amory Tim 2506 AmoryT@southerncayuga.org
Bakija Peter 2504 BakijaP@southerncayuga.org
Baumes Steven   BaumesS@southerncayuga.org
Birmingham Sarah 2346 BirminghamS@southerncayuga.org
Benenati Frank 2520 BenenatiF@southerncayuga.org
Brown Ann Marie 2172 BrownAnn@southerncayuga.org
Botsford Sharon 3519 BotsfordS@southerncayuga.org
Burkinshaw Michelle 3515 BurkinshawM@southerncayuga.org
Burns Mary 3517 BurnsM@southerncayuga.org
Calarco Francis 2326 CalarcoF@southerncayuga.org
Carnicelli Luke 2104 CarnicelliL@southerncayuga.org
Carter Sandy 2523 CarterS@southerncayuga.org
Cartner Joanne 2103 CartnerJ@southerncayuga.org
Casper Barb 2407 CasperB@southerncayuga.org
Clapper Chris 3493 ClapperC@southerncayuga.org
Colton Paula 3521 ColtonP@southerncayuga.org
Davidson Kimberly 2215 DavidsonK@southerncayuga.org
Davis Becky 2315 DavisB@southerncayuga.org
Davis Jennifer 2524 DavisJ@southerncayuga.org
Deans Kalyn 3525 DeansK@southerncayuga.org
Morrison Justine 2535 MorrisonJ@southerncayuga.org
Dunsmoor Julia 2327 DunsmoorJ@southerncayuga.org
Ferro Mary 2314 FerroM@southerncayuga.org
Frisbie Justin 2405 FrisbieJ@southerncayuga.org
Furness Anita 3497 FurnessA@southerncayuga.org
Gallagher Maggie 3520 GallagherM@southerncayuga.org
Gamba Laurie 2519 GambaL@southerncayuga.org
Gavurnik Stacey 2517 GavurnikS@southerncayuga.org
Gibson Acacia 2330 GibsonA@southerncayuga.org
Grassi Michelle 2510 GrassiM@southerncayuga.org
Green Mary 3498 GreenM@southerncayuga.org
Haight Cathy 2171 HaightC@southerncayuga.org
Hayden Rhonda 2518 HaydenR@southerncayuga.org
Herrling Lindsay 1108 HerrlingL@southerncayuga.org
Hoatland Elishia 2408 HoatlandE@southerncayuga.org
Houseknecht Ashley 2324 HouseknechtA@southerncayuga.org
Howell Mary Beth 2329 HowellM@southerncayuga.org
Hutchings Kim 3509 HutchingsK@southerncayuga.org
Jensen Patrick 1101 JensenP@southerncayuga.org
Johnson Mark 3502 JohnsonM@southerncayuga.org
Jones Jenice 2159 JonesJ@southerncayuga.org
Kulas Diane 2509 KulasD@southerncayuga.org
Kulis Shelly 2535 KulisS@southerncayuga.org
Laboon Martha 2103 LaboonM@southerncayuga.org
Landry Joseph 2502 LandryJ@southerncayuga.org
Lanning Simone 2345 LanningS@southerncayuga.org
Lawrence Michelle 3494 LawrenceM@southerncayuga.org
Leonard Ron 5110 LeonardR@southerncayuga.org
Lesch Jen   3514 LeschJ@southerncayuga.org
Lutkins Jeannette 3523 LutkinsJ@southerncayuga.org
Smith Meghan 2521 SmithM@southerncayuga.org
McCune Rebecca 3525 McCuneR@southerncayuga.org
Metcalf Janice 3517 MetcalfJ@southerncayuga.org
MacArthur Diane 3495 MacArthurD@southerncayuga.org
Mullarney Bill 2325 MullarneyW@southerncayuga.org
Morath Dawn 2127 MorathD@southerncayuga.org
Murray Cathy 2311 MurrayC@southerncayuga.org
Murray Cathy 2256 MurrayC@southerncayuga.org
Napier Mary   NapierM@southerncayuga.org
Newton Vicky 2406 NewtonV@southerncayuga.org
Osborne Lindsay 3527 OsborneL@southerncayuga.org
Otis Janet 2521 OtisJ@southerncayuga.org
Otis Greg 2239 OtisG@southerncayuga.org
Perez Kathy 2309 PerezK@southerncayuga.org
Perkins Tammy 3513 PerkinsT@southerncayuga.org
Perry Michael 3516 PerryM@southerncayuga.org
Picciano Meghan 2332 PiccianoM@southerncayuga.org
Piechuta Carol 1105 PiechutaC@southerncayuga.org
Rejman Caitlin 2331 RejmanCaitlin@southerncayuga.org
Ryan Michele 3522 RyanM@southerncayuga.org
Scanlan Becky 3524 ScanlanR@southerncayuga.org
Scheffler Carl 2337 SchefflerC@southerncayuga.org
Schmitt Paula 2114 SchmittP@southerncayuga.org
Schneggenburger Mariel 2310 SchneggenburgerM@southerncayuga.org
Sedorus Dawn 2530 SedorusD@southerncayuga.org
Shaw Michelle 2339 ShawM@southerncayuga.org
Signor Pam 2522 SignorP@southerncayuga.org
Sikora Jennifer 3507 SikoraJ@southerncayuga.org
Smith Karen 3500 SmithK@southerncayuga.org
Snyder Heather 3526 SnyderH@southerncayuga.org
Thompson Tanya 2116 ThompsonT@southerncayuga.org
Troiani Joan 2526 TroianiJ@southerncayuga.org
Tyrrell Liz 2510 TyrrellL@southerncayuga.org
VanDeValk Beth 3508 VanDeValkB@southerncayuga.org
VanHorn Loretta 1103 VanhornL@southerncayuga.org
Varney Barbara 2508 VarneyB@southerncayuga.org
Veiga Alex 2304 VeigaA@southerncayuga.org
Waldron Laurie 3512 WaldronL@southerncayuga.org
Wasileski Steve 2204 WasileskiS@southerncayuga.org
Webster Jackie 3511 WebsterJ@southerncayuga.org
Willman Jamie 3513 WillmanJ@southerncayuga.org
Winston Allyson 2106 WinstonA@southerncayuga.org
Young Erin 2512 YoungE@southerncayuga.org
Zimpfer Bill 2309 ZimpferW@southerncayuga.org
 
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026

Phone: 315.364.7211
Fax: 315.364.7863