Skip to main content
header logo

 
Click to go to YouTube Click to go to facebook click to go to twitter
 

Southern Cayuga CSD Staff Directory

2019-20 SCCS Staff
Last Name First Name Extension E-Mail Address District Position
Adams Nynette 1100 AdamsN@southerncayuga.org Dist Office Admin Asst/District Clerk
Allen Sarah 2100 AllenS@southerncayuga.org EH Eng LL 
Ameigh Jennifer 3110 AmeighJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 4
Amodeo Jean 3493 AmodeoJ@southerncayuga.org EH Principal
Amory Tim 2510 AmoryT@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Art
Bakija Peter 2470 BakijaP@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Art
Barrow Daniel 2360 BarrowD@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Science
Bartolotta Christine 2240 BartolottaC@southerncayuga.org Sr HS ELA
Baumes Steven 2340 BaumesS@southerncayuga.org Jr HS SS
Bielewicz Martha 2100 BielewiczM@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Teacher Aide
Birmingham Sarah 2350 BirminghamS@southerncayuga.org Jr HS ELA
Bizzari Janice 1530 BizzariJ@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Teacher Aide
Buisch Bev 1110 BuischB@southerncayuga.org Dist Treasurer 
Burns Mary 3500 BurnsM@southerncayuga.org EH Teacher Aide
Burgess Aaron 2220 BurgessA@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Band
Butts Lorna 1530 ButtsL@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Teacher Aide
Calarco Francis (CJ) 2260 CalarcoF@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Math
Cartner Joanne 2103 CartnerJ@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Office & Athletics Sr Typist
Campbell Rhonda 2550 CampbellR@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 6
Carnicelli Lisa 2106 CarnicelliLisa@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Counselor
Carnicelli Luke 2103 CarnicelliL@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Principal 
Casper Barb 2250 CasperB@southerncayuga.org Sr HS SS
Collier Kendra 3230 CollierK@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 2
Corey Lyndsay 3400 CoreyL@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 1
Colton Paula 3420 ColtonP@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 1
Davis Becky 2080 DavisB@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Spanish & ELL
Davis Jennifer 3160 DavisJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 
Deans Kalyn 3440 DeansK@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 1
Dunsmoor Julia 2530 DunsmoorJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 6
Feocco Hillary 1440 FeoccoH@southerncayga.org Jr/Sr HS Nurse
Ferro Mary 1510 FerroM@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Teaching Asst 
Frisbie Justin 2210 FrisbieJ@southerncayuga.org Sr HS SS
Furness Anita 3500 FurnessA@southerncayuga.org EH PE
Gamba Laurie 3450 GambaLaurie@southerncayuga.org EH Inst Support
Gavurnik Stacey 3380 GavurnikS@southerncayuga.org EH Inst Support
Gessler Ricky 2013 GesslerJ@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Music - Choral
Gregg Colton 2430 GreggC@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Math
Haight Cathy 2171 HaightC@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Asst Principal/AD
Hand  Marcy 1109 HandM@southerncayuga.org Dist Special Ed Sr Typist 
Hassenjager Bill 1400 HasenjagerB@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Security Officer
Hayden Rhonda 3380 HaydenR@southerncayuga.org EH Inst Support
Herrling Lindsay 1108 HerrlingL@southerncayuga.org Dist CSE/CPSE Chair
Hoatland Elishia 2270 HoatlandE@southerncayuga.org Sr HS ELA
Hoke  Brian 3380 HokeB@southerncayuga.org EH Teaching Asst
Houseknecht Ashley 2220 HouseknechtA@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Math
Howell Mary Beth 2320 HowellM@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Math
Hurd Jessica 3070 HurdJ@southerncayuga.org EH Nurse
Hutchings Kim 1490 HutchingsK@southerncayuga.org EH & Sr HS Resource 
Jensen Patrick 1101 JensenP@southerncayuga.org Dist Superintendent 
Johnson Mark 3270 JohnsonM@southerncayuga.org EH Counselor
Jones Jenice 1280 JonesJ@southerncayuga.org Dist Cafeteria Manager
Jones Michelle 3100 GrassiM@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 5
Johnson Dennis 3500 JohnsonD@southerncayuga.org EH PE
Krebs Matt 5110 KrebsM@southerncayuga.org Dist Transportation Dispatch 
Kulas Diane 2570 KulasD@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 6
Kulis Shelly 2535 KulisS@southerncayuga.org Dist Computer Aide
Laboon Martha 3500 LaboonM@southerncayuga.org EH Teacher Aide
Lanning Simone 2370 LanningS@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Science
Lawrence Michelle 3190 LawrenceM@southerncayuga.org EH Library Teaching Asst
Lesch Jen   3210 LeschJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 2
Lopez Chelsea 3380 LopezC@southerncayuga.org EH Inst Support
Lutkins Jeannette 3080 LutkinsJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 5
Metcalf Janice 3260 MetcalfJ@southerncayuga.org EH PreK
Minnoe Claire 3500 MinnoeC@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 4
Morath Dawn 2570 MorathD@southerncayuga.org EH Resource 
Morrison Justine 2290 MorrisonJ@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Resource 
Murray Cathy 2120 MurrayC@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS PE & Health
Mullarney Dan 3500 MullarneyD@southerncayuga.org EH Music - Choral
Napier Mary 3500 NapierM@southerncayuga.org EH Teacher Aide
Nedza John 3500 NedzaJ@southerncayuga.org EH Security Officer 
Ormsby Ben 2100 OrmsbyB@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Teaching Asst
Osborne Lindsay 2580 OsborneL@southerncayuga.org Dist School Psychologist 
Otis Janet 3120 OtisJ@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 4
Otis Greg 2103 OtisG@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS PE
Perez Kathy 2330 PerezK@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Spanish & ELL
Perkins Tammy 3220 PerkinsT@southerncayuga.org EH Inst Support
Perry Michael 3090 PerryM@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 5
Phillips Acacia 2230 PhillipsA@southerncayuga.org Sr HS SS
Picciano Meghan 2280 PiccianoM@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Reading 
Rejman Caitlin 2400 RejmanCaitlin@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Science
Ryan Michele 3410 RyanMichele@southerncayuga.org EH K
Scanlan Becky 3430 ScanlanR@southerncayuga.org EH K
Schmitt Paula 2114 SchmittP@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Guidance Office Sr Typist
Scheffler Carl  2103 SchefflerC@southerncayuga.org Sci/ELL Support Teacher
Schneggenburger Mariel 2450 SchneggenburgerM@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Math
Sedorus Dawn 2500 SedorusD@southerncayuga.org Dist Librarian 
Shaw Michelle 2410 ShawM@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Science
Sherman Gloria 1114 ShermanG@southerncayuga.org Dist Office Personnel Sr Typist 
Sikora Jennifer 3220 SikoraJ@southerncayuga.org EH Resource 
Smith Karen 3500 SmithK@southerncayuga.org EH Office Sr Typist 
Smith Meghan 3250 SmithM@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 2
Snyder Heather 2114 SnyderH@southerncayuga.org Dist STEAM Coordinator 
Tonzi Katherine 3140 TonziK@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 3
Tyrrell Liz 3150 TyrrellL@southerncayuga.org EH Grade 3
VanDeValk Beth 3220 VanDeValkB@southerncayuga.org EH Teaching Asst 
VanHorn Loretta 1103 VanhornL@southerncayuga.org Dist Asst Sup for Business & Operations 
VanHorn Harold 1106 VanhornH@southerncayuga.org Maintenance Director 
Van Hall Nate 2116 VanhallN@southerncayuga.org Jr HS Counselor 
Varney Barbara 3500 VarneyB@southerncayuga.org Dist Speech Pathologist 
Wasson Halee 1111 WassonH@southerncayuga.org Jr/Sr HS Ag
Waldron Laurie 3220 WaldronL@southerncayuga.org EH Teacher Asst 
Wasileski Steve 1530 WasileskiS@southerncayuga.org Sr HS Resource 
Webster Jackie 3200 WebsterJ@southerncayuga.org EH Art
Zimpfer Bill 2140 ZimpferW@southerncayuga.org Sr HS ELA 
 
footer logo

Patrick Jensen, Superintendent
2384 State Route 34B
Aurora, NY 13026